Click here to edit title

News | Blog

Royal Caribbean release 2013-14 winter Caribbean cruises

Posted by RCI fans on May 14, 2012 at 2:10 PM

Royal Caribbean have announced the schedules for the 2013-14 winter Caribbean cruise itineraries and are now available to book.

Royal Caribbean plans to have Oasis of the Seas, Allure of the Seas, Independence of the Seas, Freedom of the Seas, Navigator of the Seas and Serenade of the Seas in the Caribbean. This will bring a total of 140 sailings across 31 itineraries that will make stops at 20 different ports.

New to the schedule will be cruises out of New Orleans, Lousiana aboard Serenade of the Seas. The first cruise will be a 9-night Caribbean cruise on December 12, 2013 that will stop at Key West, Nassau, Labadee & Ocho Rios. Following that cruise, Serenade will alternate between 7-night cruises to the Bahamas and Western Caribbean.


Oasis and Allure of the Seas will continue with their popular 7-night western and eastern Caribbean cruises out of Port Everglades, Florida.

Also home porting in Port Everglades in the winter will be Independence of the Seas. She will offer 6-night cruises to the western and eastern Caribbean.

Freedom of the Seas will continue to operate out of Port Canaveral, Florida and alternate between 7-night eastern and western sailings.

Finally, Navigator of the Seas will debut in Galveston, Texas with two western Caribbean cruises. Both are 7-night sailings and one itinerary calling at Falmouth, Grand Cayman, and Cozumel, while the other at Roatan (Honduras), Belize City (Belize) and Cozumel.

Categories: Schedules, Caribbean, SHIPS

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In